page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 8:51:00 AM
Fifty-three MISD students advanced to the Texas Association of Future Educators (TAFE) state competition.
Posted Friday, Dec 7, 2018 7:25:00 AM
SHS Underclass Picture Retake Days
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 12:00:00 PM
weekly announcements for Dec 3-7, 2018
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 10:00:00 AM
MISD Exam and Exemption Information
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 9:32:00 AM
Summit's Renovations and schedule
Posted Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 4:15:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 3:08:31 PM
Summit TAFE Wins
Posted Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 6:54:00 AM
Second Semester schedules
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 12:00:00 PM
weekly announcements for November 26 - 30, 2018
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 3:00:00 PM
Summit AP Testing Information
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 8:38:47 AM
Summit's morning announcements
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 1:00:00 PM
Morning announcements for SHS
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 10:00:00 AM
Summit Jaguar Chorale performing with the FWSO in November.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 1:30:00 PM
Summit's morning announcements for the week
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 10:37:31 AM
meeting for dual credit and specialty classes in MISD
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 4:51:32 PM
PTSA Fundraiser
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 9:46:00 AM
Parent Conferences Days at SHS
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Summit's morning announcements
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 3:37:18 PM
SHS 2018 Picture Schedule
Posted Friday, Oct 19, 2018 6:50:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 9:14:00 AM
The bands were judged on their tone, musicianship, execution and drill design.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Summit's morning announcements
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 7:52:06 AM
Counseling Department hosts a Parent University
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 7:43:42 AM
90s Theme Dress Days for SHS Homecoming 2018
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 12:21:01 PM
Summit's morning announcements Oct. 8-12, 2018

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Summit High School JaguarsSummit High School
1071 West Turner Warnell Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 682.314.0800   Fax: 817.473.5739
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite