Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Mar 31
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 1
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 2
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All intermediate, middle & high schools
Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Shs Summit High Community
  • Center 24 The Center