Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
High School Cheer Clinic
-
Wed, Apr 3
High School Cheer Clinic
-
Thu, Apr 4
High School Cheer Clinic
-
Bond 2024 Information Session
-
Vernon Newsom Stadium, 3700 E. Broad St., Mansfield, TX 76063
Fri, Apr 5
High School Cheer Clinic
-
Sat, Apr 6
High School Cheer Tryouts
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Bond 2024 Information Session
-
Ben Barber Innovation Academy, 1120 W. Debbie Ln., Mansfield, TX 76063
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Teacher Job Fair
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts MISD Teacher Job Fair
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Senior Panoramic Picture
-
by the tennis courts
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Clapouts
-
Elementary Campuses
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Senior Clap Out
-
MISD Elementary Schools
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Prom
-
Ruthe Jackson Center
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (7-12)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Summit High Community
  • The Center