page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Jul 31, 2017 2:38:15 PM
2017-18 SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL BACK TO SCHOOL INFORMATION
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 11:00:03 AM
Register now for Fish Fest!
Posted Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 9:30:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is proud to recognize the 2017 graduating class. They earned a total of $32 million in scholarships!
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 10:32:53 AM
Announcements for the Week of Tuesday, May 30 thru Thursday, June 1.
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 2:11:55 PM
For those needing to enroll a student at Summit H.S. for the 2017-2018 school year, here is a link that will guide you through the enrollment process.
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:00:00 AM
2017 Summer Study Assignments/Practice
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 9:48:00 AM
Announcements for Monday, May 22 thru Friday, May 26
Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10:41:40 AM
Important information for Parents of Seniors.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 2:47:00 PM
Information for students taking TCC courses in Summer Session 1 and 2 this summer.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 3:45:51 PM
Announcements for Monday, May 15 thru Friday, May 19, 2017.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 3:07:05 PM
Announcements for Monday, May 8 thru Friday, May 12, 2017
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:40:48 PM
Summit Summer Sports Camps begin June 5.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:25:00 AM
Students from each MISD high school will advance to the state meet on May 11-13.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 10:34:55 AM
Help support MISD's School Supply Drive with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:10:00 AM
Summit Teacher, Doug Arnold wins Secondary Teacher of the Year for MISD!
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 2:42:30 PM
Announcements for Monday, May 1 through Friday, May 5, 2017.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 2:33:39 PM
Students Showing Summit Love
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 3:54:00 PM
Stay connected with Summit HS through Social Networks.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 1:58:52 PM
Thursday in May Community Nights are Back!
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 2:11:09 PM
Prom is coming up on Saturday, May 6 at the Gaylord in Grapevine from 7:00 to 11:00pm.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 2:09:26 PM
The MISD Education Foundation honors seniors in the district with the highest grade point averages and the teachers that inspired them in a formal event.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 8:28:00 AM
Announcements for Monday, April 24 through Friday, April 28

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Summit High School JaguarsSummit High School
1071 West Turner Warnell Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 682.314.0800   Fax: 817.473.5739
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite