page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 10:40:00 AM
Summit HS is hosting its 2nd annual community tailgate party on Oct. 19
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 8:09:00 AM
These are the daily announcements for SHS the week of Oct. 10.
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 8:09:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 3:39:00 PM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the fall 2017 high school theatre productions.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 8:54:28 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 8:44:00 AM
District and Summit scorecards are now online.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 1:31:00 PM
These are the weekly announcements for SHS.
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 9:23:00 AM
Summit High School has over 30 clubs for our students this year.
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 8:01:00 AM
The Go Center is now open for the 2017-18 school year.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 9:46:00 AM
This year, 278 musical ensembles from 38 states entered the competition.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 4:14:00 PM
Here are the announcements this week at Summit High School
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 3:59:51 PM
FAFSA Help at the MISD Performing Arts Center
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 3:55:00 PM
8th and 9th grade students who are interested in becoming an Elementary teacher
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 8:21:00 AM
The distinction is given by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation based on top scores on the PSAT.
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 8:11:39 AM
Apply for PTSA membership online at JoinPTA.org
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 8:02:00 AM
The MISD College and Career Night is October 26, 2017.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 1:16:00 PM
Parent Meeting
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 3:28:00 PM
Here are this week's announcements at SHS.
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 12:10:33 PM
Connecting to information about the Dual Credit classes
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 1:53:42 PM
Summit and all of the high school libraries have extended hours.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 12:11:56 PM
Mums at Ben Barber in room B105
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 1:55:00 PM
Here is the 2017 PSAT/NMSQT testing schedule.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Friday, Aug 25, 2017 9:32:50 AM
Summit H.S. will host a Title I parent meeting as well as Open House on Monday, August 28.
Posted Monday, Jul 31, 2017 2:38:15 PM
2017-18 SUMMIT HIGH SCHOOL BACK TO SCHOOL INFORMATION
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Summit High School JaguarsSummit High School
1071 West Turner Warnell Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 682.314.0800   Fax: 817.473.5739
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite