page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 3:27:12 PM
SHS Dress Days for Dec. 18 - 21, 2017.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 10:54:00 AM
These are the SHS grant winners.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 11:21:00 AM
#EmmaStrong shirts are available for purchase at SHS
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 10:08:00 AM
Summit TAFE advances to State Competition
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 10:09:01 AM
Summit announcements Nov. 27 - Dec. 1, 2017
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 3:08:09 PM
SMU Stadium policies for the Friday night football game.
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 10:08:00 AM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Regional Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Area Championship.
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 12:17:00 PM
SHS Final Exam Exemptions for Dec 2017
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 11:24:00 AM
SHS weekly announcements for Nov. 13-17, 2017
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 7:46:49 AM
Key Club Sponsors 5K Fun Walk and Run on Dec. 2, 2017
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 7:29:00 AM
SHS Student Mobile Device Survey
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 12:23:00 PM
Congratulations to Lake Ridge, Legacy, Mansfield and Summit high schools for advancing to the state playoffs. This week, each team will compete for the Bi-District Championship.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 8:07:05 AM
SHS Weekly News Nov. 6-10, 2017.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 2:09:42 PM
SHS Weekly Announcements for the week of October 30, 2017
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 10:29:41 AM
Summit HS will have a lunch honoring all vets on Friday, Nov. 10, 2017.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 7:00:00 AM
FAFSA Help at the MISD Center for Performing Arts
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Dual Credit meeting for 8th - 11th grade students
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 1:54:04 PM
Meet with the SHS principal, Mr. Taylor on Nov. 7th or 8th.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 9:46:00 AM
The Summit HS Choir will perform with the Ft. Worth Symphony at the Bass Hall.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 7:50:16 AM
SHS is celebrating Red Ribbon Week October 30 - November 3, 2017.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 1:39:00 PM
The SHS Texas Association for Future Educators (TAFE) are selling shirts.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 1:55:23 PM
These are the weekly announcements for Summit High School for the week of October 23, 2017.
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 8:03:07 AM
Information about Summit Parent Conferences on Oct. 26 and 27, 2017
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 3:53:08 PM
These are the Homecoming dress days for Summit High School on October 23 - 26, 2017.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Summit High School JaguarsSummit High School
1071 West Turner Warnell Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 682.314.0800   Fax: 817.473.5739
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite